top of page

Final Outputs | TerraViva Workshop n°1 | AgriShelter V | Models | October 2018


Chen Chong, Paolo Paganotto, Beatrice Perlato, Di Yan, Roubing Zhong

"San Faustino Oasis"

Fabrizio Ceppa, Iacopo Neri, Erika Badillo, Camilla Malinverni, Elcin Akyol


Cristina Belfanti, Ida Orlando, Victor Poneleit, Valeria Rellori, Giulia Stecchi

"Beehive Sensorial Itinerary"

Giulia Bassis, Giorgia Conti, Giorgio Costantino, Fabrizio Lissoni, Francesca Tagliavini

"AgriShelter Amphitheatre"

Elmedine Morina, Marta Micheletti, Sara Kocevska, Elena Georgievska, Davy Campana

"Stage in a Box"

Alessandro Coppola, Dorisa Chamanbahari, Ian Ariel Morel Teliz, Marcelle Alkhatib, Sara Hosseini


Ceren Ozersan, Elif Altunkeyik, Meryem Canan Durak, Shrey Kaushik

TerraViva Competitions

Recently created as a new branch of "TerraViva", this specific section proposes a series of design competitions in line with the topics addressed by our workshops and mainly directed to architecture students, new graduates and young designers.

TACTICAL URBANISM NOW! 2021 - The Reappropriation of Public Space will be the third competition of 2021. Starting from December 13th, registrations will be open until 18/03/2022.


December 13th "Tactical Urbanism NOW! 2021 - The Reappropriation of Public Space"; 10.000€ in Prizes; 10 Honorable Mentions; 30 Finalists; Submissions within 18/03/2022; Results on 26/04/2022; Jury:  Miralles Tagliabue EMBT (Barcelona), Public City (Winnipeg), Openfabric (Rotterdam); Orizzontale (Rome); Intuy Lab (Lima); Sports (New York); Atelier Nea (Paris); OBBA (Seoul);


September 10th "Hangar Ticinum - A Community Hub on the River"; 10.000€ in Prizes; 10 Honorable Mentions; 30 Finalists; Submissions within 10/12/2021; Results on 20/01/2022; Jury: Piuarch (Milan); TSPA (Berlin); Stefano Boeri Architetti (Milan); Operastudio (New York); Degli Esposti Architetti (Milan); Untitled Architecture (Moscow); Comune di Pavia (Pavia); Politecnico di Milano (Milan);

March 15th "The Living Museum - Micro-Architectures in the Landscape"7.000€ in Prizes; 10 Honorable Mentions; 30 Finalists; Submissions within 01/08/2021; Results on 13/09/2021; Jury: Topotek1 (Berlin); Elemental Architecture (New York); Stefano Boeri Architetti (Milan); Paredes Pedrosa (Madrid); NADAAA (Boston); One O One Architects (Seoul); Nicolas Campodonico (Rosario); Studio O (Berlin);

  • Facebook B&W
  • Instagram B&W
bottom of page